Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

PO BOX 332
Hartland, WI 53029

2622240587

Quality once fired military reloading brass in popular calibers and grades.  In addition to once fired brass, we also carry low cost/high value AR-500 laser cut steel targets, and military vehicle parts and accessories.

REVIEWS

STEVE A. - ALABAMA

"Very good brass for a very good price. Best price for brass I have seen in a while. Happy with the quality"

SAMUEL W. - WEST VIRGINIA

"Well I just recieved my order of 500 empty 223 brass today was really pleased it has all been polished and trimmed and sized all ready to load !! plus they sent me 3 percent extra incase I found a dented case all looks good guys !! I'LL BE BACK!!!"

SAMUEL W. - WEST VIRGINIA

"Just got another thousand rounds of fully cleaned, polished, primer pocket cleaned and sized .223/5.56x45 brass from JWB Military and Brass LLC. I just finished loading the 500 I bought last week with not one bad brass. Great products and great service! And he even added extra"

RAYMOND R. - MISSOURI

"Awesome price for 1/2" AR500 steel targets with free shipping!"

  reviews mean a lot to us, Please write your own review on our social media pages.  Just click your preferred social media icon above to visit our page and write a review! 

don't have social media?  send us an email with your review and we'll post it here.  Click on the email icon above to send us a review via email. 

***** FIVE STAR REVIEWS *****

STEVE A. - ALABAMA

"Very good brass for a very good price. Best price for brass I have seen in a while. Happy with the quality”

SAMUEL W. - WEST VIRGINIA

"Well I just recieved my order of 500 empty 223 brass today was really pleased it has all been polished and trimmed and sized all ready to load !! plus they sent me 3 percent extra incase I found a dented case all looks good guys !! I'LL BE BACK!!!”

SAMUEL W. - WEST VIRGINIA

"Just got another thousand rounds of fully cleaned, polished, primer pocket cleaned and sized .223/5.56x45 brass from JWB Military and Brass LLC. I just finished loading the 500 I bought last week with not one bad brass. Great products and great service! And he even added extra”

RAYMOND R. - MISSOURI

"Awesome price for 1/2" AR500 steel targets with free shipping!”

ANDREW R. - WISCONSIN

"Love the steel targets, they seem to hold up much better than one's I have purchased from the sporting goods stores in the past.”

JOE N. - FLORIDA

 "Just received my fully processed .223/5.56x45 batch of 1000 (+3%) in a timely manner via USPS 2-day Priority. The brass looked great an headstamp matching was excellent for ex-mil brass: 1004 pcs FC ('12-'13), 30 pcs LC ('08), 1 WCC '12. AFAIK, the Federal milspec brass is heavier than the commercial FC/AmEagle, and after weighing 10 of each, this FC matches the LC weight within +/- 2gns. I would order from JWB MILITARY AND BRASS LLC again.”

SAMUEL W. - WEST VIRGINIA

"Best deal you will ever find anywhere and its good stuff I know because I buy it!!!”

SAMUEL W. - WEST VIRGINIA

“Got another 1000 cleaned and sized and trimmed Friday boy they are starting to add up from JWB MILITARY AND BRASS LLC Thanks guys haven't had a bad one yet!!!!”

SETH T. - TEXAS

“Love my Target and 9mm Brass!  Great thing going on here :)”

JIM B. - OHIO

“Just got my 100 rounds of fully processed .308 brass. Great price, fast shipping looks like new brass.
Thank you”

DENNIS H. - OREGON

“I signed up for the free brass give away. I got to looking around at prices and figured why not give them a try. I order 200 7.62/308 win cases. They shipped it out two day shipping. It came with the 3% extra as promised all lake city brass which is nice. I had 6 cases with small dings in the case mouth but the sizer ball fixed all of them. I would recommend JWB brass . I will be ordering more.”

MIKE I. - WISCONSIN

“The brass is excellent. Cleaned, trimmed, sized ready to prime, charge and seat a bullet. Great quality control and it's nice to not have to do all the extra sometimes.”

DAVID N. - TEXAS

“My LC brass just arrived and looks GREAT - Can't wait to load & Shoot!!!”

TOM C. - ILLINOIS

“Just received my first order of some processed 9mm brass. Very happy with the quality and service!”

MARCUS K. - WISCONSIN

“The best price for 1/2" AR 500 targets anywhere! I have an 2/3 IDPA and a 12"x12" target. I love them and they take a beating. Please make full size IDPA targets. Thanks again.”

JOAQUIN B. - UNKNOWN

“WOW this is a good deal for purchasing once fired Brass. I found this by listening to ReLoadingPODCAST.”

SCOTT W. - CALIFORNIA

"Best value I have found for steel targets. May be back for brass since i want to try reloading.
Found out about you guys from the we like shooting podcast."

"Update: In Less than 8 hours (on a Saturday) after my order, confirmation of shipping and what
appeared to be a personal email letting me know my order would be split USPS and FedEx
pretty cool."

LARRY S. - CALIFORNIA

“I figured I would give JWB a try as the prices were very good. I ordered 300 .223/5.56 cases for starters. Today they came and so far I'm very impressed with the quality. I will definitely be purchasing more and some for my 300 BO also.”

MARK L. - SOUTH CAROLINA

"I just received my order today and wanted to tell you how impressed I was with the quality and delivery of the order. I know that my order was small but I sincerely appreciate how well it was packaged and how clean the brass was. I have been reloading on and off for over 40 years with Lee equipment."

CHARLES P. - NEW YORK

“So I recently have been on a mission to find components to make some good quality cheap .223 ammo. I came across jwbmilitary.com where they offer cleaned, trimmed, and deprimed shell casings, ready to load for 66.69 out the door for 500 rounds. I am skeptical by nature so I though this could be too good to be true. I sorted them into groups of 100, then found I had 17 extra which is more than the 3% they say the included. I then took 10 from each group for a total of 50 to measure. I found the variance to be .001 which again was better than their advertised .003. After this I primed all 500 out of that I had one that would not prime which isn't bad considering I had an extra 17. I loaded 10 with 23.5 grains of IMR 4895 and topped them with 55 grain hornady soft points which I will test fire next week. I would recommend Jwbmilitary.com to anyone for quality processed brass because after all case prep sucks.”

SAMUEL W. - WEST VIRGINIA 

“Got another 600 762 X 51 brass actually 650 they sent me an extra 50 for having to wait !!! already got 1200 loaded up from other orders from them and 300 from this new order !!! Cant say enough about there brass its the very best better than anything I ever got anyplace else bar non !! Thanks Guys keep up the good work !!!! ILL BE BACK !!!!”

LARRY S. - CALIFORNIA

“Once again I ordered brass from JWB. I have been very satisfied with the product and the shipping was very fast.”

TIM M. - ALASKA

“Bought 1000 of 7.62x51mm with the primers removed, swayed primer pockets and wet tumbled. All I can say is nice job guys. Very pleased."

JAMES L. - WISCONSIN

“I found treasure, I have nothing but positives for this business and it's products! I just hope that it's everlasting!!!”

EDWARD B. - WISCONSIN

“Just used our steel target (16 in Gong) for first time today, all 4 shooters raved about this target. Appreciate Jon's great advice and help with set-up. Two of group are retired Navy and love this target.”

Bryon p. - Tennessee

“I purchased 600 7.62x51 brass cases. I’m Very impressed with the consistency and finish of each case. This is the first time I have purchased finished brass, after receiving this it will be hard to buy anything else."

adam v. - Kentucky - 3/9/18 - 2,500 fully processed 5.56/223

“Great quality Brass fast shipping awesome prices!"

james w. - Indiana - 7/29/18 - 200 fully processed 300 Blk Out / 100 DEPRIMED, SWAGED 7.62X51

"My go-to place for quality brass."